FREE Full-Size Physician’s Formula Bronzer

 

Physician’s Formula will be giving away FREE pH Matchmaker pH Powered Bronzer on Tuesday, 07/31 at 2pm PST   (4pm Central/5pm EST)   Keep checking their Facebook page HERE

It is limited to the first 1,000…so don’t miss out!! They will go FAST!  Good luck!

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge